Seuran hallinto

Puheenjohtaja

Jarmo Kiuru 040-4844012 jarmo.kiuru@oikeusasematieto.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Tapio Tuoma 040-7153901 tapio.tuoma@gmail.com

Sihteeri

Matti Ollikainen 040-5418180 matti.kollikainen@gmail.com

Johtokunnan jäsenet

Kyösti Pöllänen 040-5668809 kyosti.pollanen@storaenso.com
Tuomo Jäärni 0400-893664 tjaarni@gmail.com
Martti Lääperi 040-5581153 lperimartti@gmail.com
Marko Rytkönen 040-5727853 make.rytkonen@gmail.com
Jani Huhtala 0400-177039 jaahuh@gmail.com
Jouko Leppänen 040-6793666 jouko.leppanen@kemi.fi
Rasmus Kaniin 040-4171343 rasmus.kaniin@gmail.com
Aki Saari 0400-654214 aki.saari1@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja

Kaarina Salovaara 040-9119532 kaarina.salovaara@talousnet.fi

Ampumayhteyshenkilö

Ari Välimäki 044-568 3906

Kennelyhteyshenkilö

Olavi Vallo 050-5739851 olavi.vallo@gmail.com

Petoyhteyshenkilö

Juha Mäkimartti

SRVA-yhteyshenkilö
Marko Rytkönen
050-3011676


040-5727853
keminmaa@rhy.riista.fi


make.rytkonen@gmail.com