Seuran hallinto

Puheenjohtaja

Jarmo Kiuru 040-4844012 jarmo.kiuru@oikeusasematieto.fi

Varapuheenjohtaja

Tapio Tuoma 040-7153901 tapio.tuoma@gmail.com

Sihteeri

Matti Ollikainen 040-5418180 matti.kollikainen@gmail.com

Johtokunnan jäsenet

Kyösti Pöllänen 040-5668809 kyosti.pollanen@storaenso.com
Raimo Kiirikki 0400-381822 raimo.kiirikki@pp.inet.fi
Seppo Koskenranta 040-8230090 seppo.koskenranta@saunalahti.fi
Marko Rytkönen 040-5727853 make.rytkonen@gmail.com
Jani Huhtala 0400 177039 jaahuh@gmail.com
Pasi Ventelä 040-5086374 pasi74@gmail.com
Rasmus Kanin 040 4171343 rasmus.kaniin@gmail.com
Aki Saari 0400 654214 aki.saari1@gmail.com

Rahastonhoitaja

Kaarina Salovaara 040-9119532 kaarina.salovaara@talousnet.fi

Ampumayhteyshenkilö

Ari Välimäki 044-568 3906

Kennelyhteyshenkilö

Olavi Vallo 050-5739851 olavi.vallo@gmail.com

Petoyhteyshenkilö

Juha Mäkimartti

SRVA-yhteyshenkilö
Petteri Kiili
050-3011676


0400-889978
keminmaa@rhy.riista.fi


vpkiili@hotmail.com